Welcome

Members Not Paid Yet

User ID Joining Date Name Email Club Name Contact Number State Action
3532 2021-03-23 Eleanor OSullivan ellie.brice@hotmail.co.uk Vocal Adrenaline 0478736117 QLD
3549 2021-03-23 Kai Shang kaisdora@gmail.com School 0402790811 QLD
3555 2021-03-23 Lola Bam lolabam74@gmail.com Torquay Dance Academy 0422273301 VIC
3577 2021-03-24 AAAAAAA auseraccount@gmail.com AAAAAA 1234567899 QLD
3841 2021-04-05 Emily Dullaghan emilydullaghan@icloud.com Brent Street 0498960860 NSW
3897 2021-04-07 Jemma Powys monique@inspirecreativearts.com.au Inspire Creative Arts 0403949110 NSW
4125 2021-04-13 Aimee Foley aimee@cairnsplatinum.com.au Turning Pointe 0447570510 QLD
4368 2021-04-24 Melanie 0417897201 studio 0427448044 TAS
4424 2021-04-25 Amanda Logan-Halaj amanda.logan-halaj@achmea.com.au DNE Studios 0408511259 NSW
4511 2021-04-29 Diahann Maude diahann@optushome.com.au Sharon Alback Dance Centre 0404884197 QLD
4817 2021-05-12 Indi Bruce indibruce@gmail.com Kingaroy Dance Academy 0488623420 QLD
4942 2021-05-20 Rht Rahman Rhtrahman786@gmail.com 95289841 WA
4990 2021-05-22 Barry Lowe marchelle2lowe@gmail.com Studio 0497057908 TAS
5165 2021-05-29 Rosalia surace rosaliasurace@gmail.com Independent 0412384195 VIC
5171 2021-05-29 Amy balbi amy@dancelabstudio.com Dance lab studios 0405134850 NSW
5240 2021-05-31 Kate Volkmer Katevolkmer@gmail.com Dynamite studios Australia 0422232102 QLD
5312 2021-06-01 Myla smith emma.chevalley@hotmail.com Ashley Albert’s performing arts 0412476872 NSW
5322 2021-06-01 Grainne Harris grainne.harris@syd.catholic.edu.au KRS Dance 0404079096 NSW
5492 2021-06-04 Shiralee barbuto Shiralee_1985@hotmail.com Natasha's Arts Theatre 0413354657 NSW
5545 2021-06-06 Kate katefenwick@bigpond.com Lisa Clark Dance Centre 0410058113 ACT
5583 2021-06-08 Kate Barnard shaunkate@bipgond.com Bee Bop Dance Studio 0417360401 TAS
5587 2021-06-08 Alena Nieuwerth carla.nieuwerth@bigpond.com Woolgoolga Performing Arts Studio 0419883298 NSW
5631 2021-06-10 Tilly Glossop coach@tuffteam.com.au TPPA 0411414480 WA
5663 2021-06-12 Nicole Kleeman bob_and_nev@hotmail.com music theatre crew 0410040839 TAS
5687 2021-06-12 Zoe Veljanovska bettyveljanovski@hotmail.com Grand Tuition Music School 0410557307 NSW
5692 2021-06-12 Joanna Elfving-Hwang joanna.elfving-hwang@uwa.edu.au Vanguard Performing Arts 0864883522 WA
5752 2021-06-14 Susannah Piek susannahpiek@iinet.net.au Turning Pointe Performance Academy 0403913086 WA
5841 2021-06-16 Melissa Fisher melandjasonfisher@hotmail.com Coast quest 0402565078 NSW
5900 2021-06-17 Lyla Lescun-Davies eclescun@hotmail.com Le Beat 0451943010 NSW
6056 2021-06-19 Alicia Levi alicial84@yahoo.com Jb dance 0478726987 NSW
6074 2021-06-19 Melanie Crane melanie665@gmail.com House of Dance 0400179658 TAS
6366 2021-06-22 Kellie Hogan piper.grace0610@gmail.com Commotion Performing Arts 0450550811 NSW
6379 2021-06-22 Shannen Christian shannenchristian@hotmail.com Lisa Williams Dance Studio 0488120090 NSW
6381 2021-06-22 Annaliese Gant timtam243@yahoo.com Studio A 0417028604 NSW
6419 2021-06-23 Jaclyn nasso jmnasso@gmail.com Julie kemp’s school of dance 0416258675 NSW
6465 2021-06-23 Catherine Curtis catherineangelagledhill@gmail Signature Dance 0437511560 QLD
6469 2021-06-23 Maya Koch kazzap@me.com Northern Beaches Dance Academy 0410584351 NSW
6472 2021-06-23 Maya Koch mayakoch07@gmail.com Expression Dance School 0407279979 NSW
6543 2021-06-24 Shellee Jones michelle.jones@westnet.com.au Lebeat Dance Acadamy 0418488817 VIC
6579 2021-06-25 Gemma Montalbano gemmamontalbano@yahoo.com Dancin' Mates 0491716362 NSW
6613 2021-06-26 Sarah Williams sar.williams70@gmail.com Michelle Slaters 0423277297 VIC
6751 2021-06-27 Chelsea Hennessy chennessyy@gmail.com Hobart Dance Academy 0438203498 TAS
6861 2021-06-29 Georgia Taylor georgia_tay@yahoo.com.au Expressions Ballet Academy 0405420734 VIC
6895 2021-06-30 qqqqq aa@gmail.com qqqq 0404040404 NT
6896 2021-06-30 ASDFG 1234t@gmail.com AAAAAAA 0404852147
6897 2021-06-30 hhhh hhh@gmail.com hhhh 0404987654 NT
6964 2021-07-02 Kylie Suzanne McCulloch rowanmcc@bigpond.com Ogilvie 0438437054 TAS
6972 2021-07-02 Connor Griffith connorgriffith47@gmail.com Dance Works Hobart 0458601779 TAS
7001 2021-07-03 Nicole ormiston nicoleormiston7@outlook.com Sheridan's studio 1 0408742754 QLD
7008 2021-07-04 Jessica Woodward troffy83@gmail.com ATJ 0435823038 TAS
7060 2021-07-06 Alicia Nguyen lilly.trang@gmail.com Point Cook Performing Arts 0411073495 VIC
7067 2021-07-06 Sara Gray saragray@outlook.com.au Bomfunk Dance Studio 0452546066 ACT
7095 2021-07-08 jasen jasenwalkley@gmail.com studio 0464431593 TAS
7168 2021-07-12 Kim Yuen ericyks2915@hotmail.com 0420404340 QLD
7195 2021-07-13 Amber amberzhangcheng@icloud.com 0404118076 QLD
7255 2021-07-15 Donna Bowmer-Starr donnabowmer3@gmail.com Dance Diversity 0413353755 QLD
7296 2021-07-17 Natasha tash-77@hotmail.com Acclaim dance and cheer co 0423767793 ACT
7300 2021-07-18 Nikki Wakefield n-wakefield@hotmail.com Complete Dance Training 0404611309 NSW
7448 2021-08-11 Karen OBrien Karen.L.OBrien1@gmail.com Sharon Lawrence Dancers 0411747110 VIC
7477 2021-08-13 Gemma Bzdel gembzdel@gmail.com Bev Palmer Performing Arts 0475397723 VIC
7480 2021-08-14 Jennifer Qin jennifer.y.qin@msn.com Academy of Dance Victoria 0430167788 VIC
7508 2021-08-16 Bree brees_83@yahoo.com Cathy-Lea Dance Academy 0412012639 VIC
7581 2021-08-22 Olivia Barnes ollibarnes@gmail.com Silhouette Dance and Cheer 0400732499 QLD
7652 2021-08-27 Millie Williams milwil659@gmail.com Brisbane Academy of Dance 0434013053 QLD
7673 2021-08-28 Longhao Ran ranchh@gmail.con 0449054385 QLD
7715 2021-08-31 Isabella Prokupets PRO0017@brightonsc.vic.edu.au Jane Moore Academy of Ballet 0490380300 VIC
7719 2021-08-31 Sophie Willmot swillmot3@gmail.com Ateleir Australia 0416921358 QLD
7740 2021-09-01 Kelly Gilchrist kellyandbrenton@hotmail.com Studio 0439988871 VIC
7790 2021-09-06 Lilyrose Curry lilyrose.curry@outlook.com Heartspace Performing Arts Centre 0490780462 QLD
7806 2021-09-06 Nelson g.i.anna.hatti.ehjf1.21@gmail.com 9071352648
7859 2021-09-09 Katrina Azzopardi katrina_azzopardi@rok.catholic.edu.au MacKillop Catholic Primary School 0407759702 QLD
7934 2021-09-11 Bailea Matthews blade27au@yahoo.com.au Innovate Dance Studio 0402436732 SA
7969 2021-09-12 Nadia Lazzaro nadialazzaro5@gmail.com Vivienne Winter School of Ballet 0426246354 SA
7989 2021-09-13 Alexis Koukouvitakis alexis@acpa.com.au Australian Company of Performing Arts 0404863282 SA
8006 2021-09-13 Rohit Vaidya vaidrohit234@gmail.com SoDramaticPas 61480149674 QLD
8026 2021-09-14 Mr phikza mrphikza@gmail.com Studio 0764092721 SA
8053 2021-09-14 Isabel Hermansen phhermansen@hotmail.com upstage dance and performance studio 0484823711 VIC
8119 2021-09-16 Bianca Preston biancapreston86@gmail.com Epic Studios 0435859868 QLD
8121 2021-09-16 Lucy Mai baldwin lucymai0111@gmail.com Studio 0481592245 SA
8133 2021-09-16 Emily Ferguson eferguson619@gmail.com PULS8 studios 0475522847 QLD
8140 2021-09-16 Caitlin Whitehead caitlin@lastsong.net.au Innovate Dance Studio 0419858086 SA
8149 2021-09-16 Amelia Carrocci mactcsa@gmail.com Acpa 0423196502 SA
8162 2021-09-17 Tam burton7@dvsi.net KCs school of dance 0403015834 VIC
8197 2021-09-18 Giulietta Granozio juliegranozio14@hotmail.com LJR Dance Academy 0451848890 SA
8212 2021-09-19 Charlotte Lemmings charlottelaurajane@icloud.com Barbara Jayne Dance Centre 431084947 SA
8223 2021-09-19 Judd Crush jcrush@enoki.com.au Turning Point Dance 0435048586 SA
8226 2021-09-19 Lauren Quinlan lq03@bigpond.com ACPA 0409583511 SA
8234 2021-09-19 Nicolle Cummins nic_cummins@bigpond.com Accent on Dance 0407299101 SA
8239 2021-09-19 Michelle Hofmann michelle@tpdance.com.au Turning Point Dance 0413113950 SA
8344 2021-09-26 Chelsea Duncan chelseaduncan007@gmail.com KC Dance Company 0490552380 NSW
8371 2021-10-01 TEST test@gmail.com TEST 021012024 QLD
8408 2021-10-15 Matilda Doyle chloe_276@icloud.com Angel Star’s Dance Studio 0467529176 NSW
8419 2021-10-17 Scarlett Greenfield truthunfolding@yahoo.com.au Studio 2 Dance 0407165308 QLD
8456 2021-10-24 Kayla Thomas kaylalovesdancing2004@hotmail.com Bloom Dance Academy 0421102130 QLD