Welcome

Members Not Paid Yet

User ID Joining Date Name Email Club Name Contact Number State Action
3532 2021-03-23 Eleanor OSullivan ellie.brice@hotmail.co.uk Vocal Adrenaline 0478736117 QLD
3549 2021-03-23 Kai Shang kaisdora@gmail.com School 0402790811 QLD
3555 2021-03-23 Lola Bam lolabam74@gmail.com Torquay Dance Academy 0422273301 VIC
3574 2021-03-24 Sinead sinead@instyledance.com.au Instyle Dance Company 0497089724 VIC
3577 2021-03-24 AAAAAAA auseraccount@gmail.com AAAAAA 1234567899 QLD
3841 2021-04-05 Emily Dullaghan emilydullaghan@icloud.com Brent Street 0498960860 NSW
3897 2021-04-07 Jemma Powys monique@inspirecreativearts.com.au Inspire Creative Arts 0403949110 NSW
4125 2021-04-13 Aimee Foley aimee@cairnsplatinum.com.au Turning Pointe 0447570510 QLD
4368 2021-04-24 Melanie 0417897201 studio 0427448044 TAS
4424 2021-04-25 Amanda Logan-Halaj amanda.logan-halaj@achmea.com.au DNE Studios 0408511259 NSW
4511 2021-04-29 Diahann Maude diahann@optushome.com.au Sharon Alback Dance Centre 0404884197 QLD
4817 2021-05-12 Indi Bruce indibruce@gmail.com Kingaroy Dance Academy 0488623420 QLD
4883 2021-05-16 Sally Costello costello.sally@gmail.com L’Academie 0421357716 NSW
4942 2021-05-20 Rht Rahman Rhtrahman786@gmail.com 95289841 WA
4990 2021-05-22 Barry Lowe marchelle2lowe@gmail.com Studio 0497057908 TAS
5165 2021-05-29 Rosalia surace rosaliasurace@gmail.com Independent 0412384195 VIC
5171 2021-05-29 Amy balbi amy@dancelabstudio.com Dance lab studios 0405134850 NSW
5230 2021-05-30 Kim Tran kltran2004@gmail.com Capital Dance Studios 0498325121 ACT
5240 2021-05-31 Kate Volkmer Katevolkmer@gmail.com Dynamite studios Australia 0422232102 QLD
5312 2021-06-01 Myla smith emma.chevalley@hotmail.com Ashley Albert’s performing arts 0412476872 NSW
5322 2021-06-01 Grainne Harris grainne.harris@syd.catholic.edu.au KRS Dance 0404079096 NSW
5492 2021-06-04 Shiralee barbuto Shiralee_1985@hotmail.com Natasha's Arts Theatre 0413354657 NSW
5545 2021-06-06 Kate katefenwick@bigpond.com Lisa Clark Dance Centre 0410058113 ACT
5583 2021-06-08 Kate Barnard shaunkate@bipgond.com Bee Bop Dance Studio 0417360401 TAS
5587 2021-06-08 Alena Nieuwerth carla.nieuwerth@bigpond.com Woolgoolga Performing Arts Studio 0419883298 NSW
5631 2021-06-10 Tilly Glossop coach@tuffteam.com.au TPPA 0411414480 WA
5663 2021-06-12 Nicole Kleeman bob_and_nev@hotmail.com music theatre crew 0410040839 TAS
5687 2021-06-12 Zoe Veljanovska bettyveljanovski@hotmail.com Grand Tuition Music School 0410557307 NSW
5692 2021-06-12 Joanna Elfving-Hwang joanna.elfving-hwang@uwa.edu.au Vanguard Performing Arts 0864883522 WA
5752 2021-06-14 Susannah Piek susannahpiek@iinet.net.au Turning Pointe Performance Academy 0403913086 WA
5835 2021-06-15 Chloe Blums josie-blums@hotmail.com Diamond Dance Acadmey 0434358865 NSW
5841 2021-06-16 Melissa Fisher melandjasonfisher@hotmail.com Coast quest 0402565078 NSW
5899 2021-06-17 Crystal lululovewilliam@hotmail.com School 0402881588 QLD
5900 2021-06-17 Lyla Lescun-Davies eclescun@hotmail.com Le Beat 0451943010 NSW
5918 2021-06-17 Nikita Stubbs nikitastubbs@hotmail.com House Of Dance 0414531881 TAS
6056 2021-06-19 Alicia Levi alicial84@yahoo.com Jb dance 0478726987 NSW
6068 2021-06-19 Toni Williams toni_willi@hotmail.com toni williams singing studio 419223730 NSW
6074 2021-06-19 Melanie Crane melanie665@gmail.com House of Dance 0400179658 TAS
6077 2021-06-19 Tiffany Duncan entries@coastquest.com.au CoastQuest 0481109327 NSW
6136 2021-06-20 Ngoc Nguyen ngocnguyen.mofa@gmail.com acclaim Dance and Cheer co 0431722186 ACT
6242 2021-06-21 Emma Nisbet enisbet@y7mail.com The Hills Dance Factory 0428232955 NSW
6366 2021-06-22 Kellie Hogan piper.grace0610@gmail.com Commotion Performing Arts 0450550811 NSW
6379 2021-06-22 Shannen Christian shannenchristian@hotmail.com Lisa Williams Dance Studio 0488120090 NSW
6381 2021-06-22 Annaliese Gant timtam243@yahoo.com Studio A 0417028604 NSW
6394 2021-06-22 Mary Ash maryash1@hotmail.com Allstarz 0401205096 NSW
6418 2021-06-23 Grace Mattingly streetslamin@gmail.com Street Slamin Dance Centre 0427251292 NSW